Liverpool Fire Fighters Association
Call Us: 902-354-4530
Fax Us : 902-354-3029

               Liverpool Firefighters Association
Fire Chief - Trevor Munroe
Deputy Chief - Steven Moulton

Pumper Company

Capt. - Stewart Campbell
Lt.  - Jeremy Rhyno

Tanker Company

Capt. Ryan Robarts 
Lt. Quinn Smith
Ladder Company

Capt. Chris Whynot
Lt. Gus Gallant
Rescue 6
Rescue Company

Capt. Ricky Munroe
Lt. Trevor Westlake
MFR Company​

FF. Renee Smiley
​Crew Chief

Jason Veniot
Nick Munroe
Darcie Foley
Devin Whynot
Scott Dauphinee
Nick Whynot
Ashley Oickle
Cory Whynot
Danny Mossman
Devin Gallant
Norman Rafuse
David Payzant
Crystal Rhyno
Joel Foley
Justin Grant
David Dauphinee
Jared Beck-Wentzell
Ryan Ong
Bradley Crouse
Morgan Kempton
Austin Roy
Craig Miller
Josh Wilson
Jordan Moulton
Jack Munroe
Conner Roy
Contact Us
Interested in joining the LFFA! Click button down below to request more information on how to apply, or by stopping in to the fire hall. 
Support Unit

Breathing air compressor
Scene Lighting